Men's Ministry

Explore Opportunities for Men at EBC

Men's Ministry

Skeet shooting

Men, you are invited to a morning of Skeet Shooting at the Spring Valley Wildlife Area Shooting Range. Meet Saturday, June 15, 9:30AM at the shooting range. High school age and older are welcome (minors must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian). Cost is $15 per person, or contact EBC Church office if financial assistance is needed.


*Supplies Included with Cost:

12 Gauge Ammo

Clays


*If you do not have equipment, please still plan to attend! Several people will be available to share.

Men's Ministry Event Calendar At-a-Glance

  • June 15: Skeet Shooting at Spring Valley Shooting Range
  • July 12: Deepening Your Understanding and Practice of Discipleship
  • August 24: Hiking and/or Camping in Hocking Hills
  • September 14: Anger Management, learning to manage emotions in a godly manner
  • October 19: Fishing Trip at Buck Creek State Park
  • November 15: Taking Time to Pray
  • December 7: Bowling at Beaver-Vu Bowling

 

Join a Men's Small Group

  • Monday, 6:30pm @ EBC, led by Andy Brads
  • Tuesday, 7:30pm @ Bob Colaner's home, led by Chris Robin
  • Wednesday, 6am @ Coffee Hub (Xenia Location)
  • Thursday, 7pm @ Coffee Hub (Xenia Location), led by Jerry Gorham
  • Friday, 6:30am @ Jared Holloway's home, led by Jared Holloway


Please register ONLINE to join a group!

Men's Discipleship Council

  • Levi Curby: (419) 604-6914, lscurby@gmail.com
  • Parker Dalton: (740) 457-7324, pdalton@cedarville.edu
  • Jerry Gorham: (937) 610-8148, bjgorham1@gmail.com
  • Blake Herzberger: (815) 514-0028, Blake.Herzerberger@ebcxenia.org
  • Daniel Krizan: (717) 386-6432, danielmkrizan@gmail.com
  • Chris Robin: (937) 708-6713, cerobin30@gmail.com


For questions or information on ways to be involved, please email the Men's Discipleship Council by contacting the Church Office: Office@EBCXenia.org.