Men's Ministry

Explore Opportunities for Men at EBC

Men's Ministry

Game Night at ebc

Men, you are invited to GAME NIGHT at EBC (7pm). Bring your board games, card games... bring a game to play with friends (tabletop games). Snacks will be provided! All men, high school age and older, are invited! Bring a friend!

Men's Ministry Event Calendar At-a-Glance

  • February 24; Game Night at EBC
  • March 15: Biblical Manhood, exploring what it means to be a man in context of faith
  • April 19-20: Scioto Hills Men's Retreat
  • May 18: Spiritual Disciplines
  • June 15: Skeet Shooting at Spring Valley Shooting Range
  • July 12: Deepening Your Understanding and Practice of Discipleship
  • August 24: Hiking and or Camping in Hocking Hills
  • September 14: Anger Management, learning to manage emotions in a godly manner
  • October 19: Fishing Trip at Buck Creek State Park
  • November 15: Taking Time to Pray
  • December 7: Bowling at Beaver-Vu Bowling

 

Join a Men's Small Group

  • Monday, 6:30pm @ EBC, led by Andy Brads
  • Tuesday, 7:30pm @ Bob Colaner's home, led by Chris Robin
  • Wednesday, 6am @ Coffee Hub (Xenia Location), led by Michael McCoy
  • Thursday, 7pm @ Coffee Hub (Xenia Location), led by Jerry Gorham
  • Friday, 6:30am @ Jared Holloway's home, led by Jared Holloway


Please register ONLINE to join a group!

Men's Discipleship Council

  • Levi Curby: (419) 604-6914, lscurby@gmail.com
  • Parker Dalton: (740) 457-7324, pdalton@cedarville.edu
  • Jerry Gorham: (937) 610-8148, bjgorham1@gmail.com
  • Blake Herzberger: (815) 514-0028, Blake.Herzerberger@ebcxenia.org
  • Daniel Krizan: (717) 386-6432, danielmkrizan@gmail.com
  • Michael McCoy: (270) 584-2246, michael@msmccoy.com
  • Chris Robin: (937) 708-6713, cerobin30@gmail.com


For questions or information on ways to be involved, please email the Men's Discipleship Council by contacting the Church Office: Office@EBCXenia.org.